Enabling the Zoom Notes feature allows users to take notes and collaborate during and outside of meetings. By default, Zoom Notes is enabled for most accounts, but account owners and admins can enable or disable them for certain users, groups, or for the entire account.
This setting allows account owners or admins to enable or disable In-meeting Notes for all users in the account.
This setting allows account owners or admins to enable or disable In-meeting Notes for a specific group of users. Changes apply only to users in the selected group.
This setting allows individual users to enable or disable In-meeting Notes for their personal account. You do not need admin permissions to change the setting, unless it is locked by an admin for the entire account or a group of users.
This setting allows account owners or admins to enable or disable Out-of-Meeting Notes for all users in the account.
This setting allows account owners or admins to enable or disable Out-of-Meeting Notes for a specific group of users. Changes apply only to users in the selected group.
This setting allows individual users to enable or disable Out-of-Meeting Notes for their personal account. You do not need admin permissions to change the setting, unless it is locked by an admin for the entire account or a group of users.