After this setting is enabled, any user in your account can set up their delegates, including Basic users.
Workspace Reservation scheduling privilege is designed for a user to delegate a user or multiple users in their account to schedule and manage reservations on their behalf.
You can also reserve workspaces on behalf of a user (or multiple users) who has assigned you workspace reservation scheduling privileges.
Learn more about managing Workspace Reservation scheduling privilege as an admin.
If the user was assigned successfully, they will appear under Assign reserve privilege to.
If workspace reservation privilege cannot be assigned because the user is not on your account, you will receive an error message.
Under I can reserve for, you can view who assigned you workspace reservation scheduling privileges.