Configuring Zoom Revenue Accelerator moments and conversations sharing


As a Zoom Revenue Accelerator admin, you can enable users to share and download meeting conversations and moments with both internal and external participants.

You can manage:

Note: Moments was formerly known as the Zoom Revenue Accelerator Clips but was renamed to Moments to avoid confusion with Zoom Clips.

Prerequisites for configuring Zoom Revenue Accelerator moments and conversation sharing

How to configure Moment and Conversation Sharing settings for Zoom Revenue Accelerator admins

Note: Moments sharing and conversation sharing use the same settings.

  1. Sign in to the Zoom web portal as an admin with the privilege to edit account settings.
  2. In the navigation menu, click Account Management then Account Settings.
  3. Click the Revenue Accelerator tab.
  4. Under Share and Edit Permissions, then Moment and Conversation Sharing section, you can set up the following based on your preference.
    • Who can manage moment and conversation share settings
      You can set this to:
      • Host, internal invitees, and admins
      • Host and admins
      • (Optional) Select the Passcode is required for all shared moments and conversations
    • Who can share moments and conversations
       You can set this to:
      • Any signed-in user in your account who has view access to the moment or conversation
      • Host, internal invitees, and admins
      • Host and admins
    • Who can download moments and conversations
       You can set this to:
      • Any signed-in user in your account who has view access to the moment or conversation
      • Host, internal invitees, and admins
      • Host and admins 
      • Admins only
    • Who can view moments and conversations via a share link 
      You can set this to:
      • Anyone with the share link
      • Signed-in users
      • Signed-in users in your account
    • What viewers with a share link can see in addition to the call recording and transcript: This setting determines the scope of content available for sharing. By default, only the transcript and recording will be shared unless those with sharing privileges adjust the scope of content before sharing. You can select the checkboxes of other available options:
      • Conversation metrics
      • Deal Memo
      • Comments
      • Coaching
      • Deal info