If the Workspace Reservation devices are disassociated from a specific workspace, you can use the same passcode to link the devices to the workspaces again, provided that the passcode is still displayed on the web portal.
A workspace passcode is set after setting up workspaces on the web portal. You can also view the passcode in the web portal. This 1–16 character code helps secure your Workspace application. Enter the passcode on your Workspace device to change settings or sign out.
Using the passcode is ideal when you do not want to provide the person setting up workspaces with the login credentials for your account.