Changing your presence status to Away when inactive
You can set Zoom to automatically change your presence status to Away after a specified period of inactivity. By default, your presence status changes to Away after 15 minutes of inactivity, but you can adjust this duration in the Zoom desktop app or Zoom Web App.
Requirements for automatically changing your presence status to Away when inactive
Zoom Workplace desktop app for Windows, macOS, or Linux: Global minimum version or higher