Release notes for June 5, 2022
Changes to existing features
Warning when deleting a Team
When deleting a Team, users will no longer be asked to remove or move team members prior to deletion and will only be warned that action cannot be undone.
New and enhanced features
Configure Deal permission
Added capability for owners and admins to select the type of deals a user can view and edit.
View deals for the team or organization
Depending on which option is enabled by owners or admins, users can view all deals within the team and/or all deals across the organization.
Coaching criteria label
Added capability to edit Coaching scorecard criteria label.
Search text extracted from slides
Added ability to search text extracted from slides on the Conversation List, Deal List, and Deal Pages to easily find content presented during a call.
- Minor bug fixes
- Resolved an issue with failing to select a scorecard for other’s conversation
- Resolved an issue with the number of conversations displayed not updating even after a conversation has been deleted from a playlist
- Resolved an issue with the page not responding after trying to edit an existing smart playlist